Meet the Team

Together, the PELMAC team has over 250 years of combined experience in the security industry. Our experience through the years has allowed our team to provide expert guidance and customized security solutions to all of our customers. Exceeding customer satisfaction and providing excellent customer service has been a top priority since PELMAC was incorporated in 1987, and continues to be embedded in everything we do. Contact our office to learn more about our products and services.

Leadership Team


Michael Pellerin

Michael Pellerin

President & Founder

mikep@pelmac.com

Michelle Pellerin

Michelle Pellerin

CEO & CFO

mpellerin@pelmac.com

Don Swiatek

Don Swiatek

Chief Technical Officer

dswiatek@pelmac.com

Keith Donna

Keith Donna

Chief Sales Officer

kdonna@pelmac.com

Bob Adkins

Bob Adkins

Director of Customer Support

badkins@pelmac.com

Ken Daigle

Ken Daigle

Service Manager

kdaigle@pelmac.com

Chris Pellerin

Chris Pellerin

Installation Manager & Sales Engineer

cpellerin@pelmac.com


Sales & Administration


James Garcia

James Garcia

Sales Support Liaison

jgarcia@pelmac.com

Ken Parker

Ken Parker

Area Sales Consultant

kparker@pelmac.com

Paul Trapane

Paul Trapane

Area Sales Consultant

ptrapane@pelmac.com

Lindsey Morlock

Lindsey Morlock

Area Sales Consultant

lmorlock@pelmac.com

Jim Gregg

Jim Gregg

Area Sales Consultant

jgregg@pelmac.com

Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

Accounts Receivable

sbell@pelmac.com

Sue Poisson

Sue Poisson

Inventory Manager

spoisson@pelmac.com


Information Technology


Don Swiatek

Don Swiatek

Chief Technical Officer

dswiatek@pelmac.com

Tim Companion

Tim Companion

Information Technology Specialist

tcompanion@pelmac.com


Service Technicians


Ken Daigle

Ken Daigle

Service Manager

kdaigle@pelmac.com

Rich Linardi

Rich Linardi

Service Technician
Mike Marchant

Mike Marchant

Service Technician

Install Department


Chris Pellerin

Chris Pellerin

Installation Manager

cpellerin@pelmac.com

John Gallmeyer

John Gallmeyer

Project Manager

jgallmeyer@pelmac.com

Jason Philbrick

Jason Philbrick

Project Manager

jphilbrick@pelmac.com

Adam Lowell

Adam Lowell

Lead Install Technician
Bill Walsh

Bill Walsh

Lead Install Technician
Dave Carney

Dave Carney

Lead Install Technician
Tom Hepworth

Tom Hepworth

Lead Install Technician
Dan Ledoux

Dan Ledoux

Assistant Technician
Jesse Brown

Jesse Brown

Assistant Technician
Joe Rickard

Joe Rickard

Assistant Technician